The Metal Moose Show – Episode 2015-09-08

If you want to get more information about any of the bands featured at The Metal Moose Show, simply Google the band and/or the song name to find their official website and Facebook page and, more important than that, attend their live concerts and buy their music. Here at The Headbanging Moose you can also find detailed reviews of many other excellent underground bands. Support your local bands… AND FOLLOW THE MOOSE!

On The Metal Moose Show this week:

1. Black Acid Souls – Bitter Taste Sweet
2. Voodoo Sex Cult – Black Jesus
3. Bearstorm – Glacial Relic
4. Dead Awake – Left To Drown
5. Incised – Bloody Mary
6. Kali Ma – Chasing The Tail Of Dogma
7. LAM – Devil Secrets
8. Seeking Seven – Fall In Line
9. Torrid Complex – Nothing Pretty Done
10. Whipping Princess – Birth Of Rage
11. I, The Oracle – Clockwork Tragedy
12. Divide The Empire – Habitual
13. Housebreaking – This Is Hell
14. Exhortation – For Every Goliath There Is A Stone
15. Machine In The Mountain – Silence
16. Lost Atlanta – Alive
17. Almost Human – Normosis
18. Tusk – The Peregrination Of The Nomad
19. MHX – Moon And Sea
20. Ghost Horizon – Writhing
21. Witchbound – Keep The Pyre Burning

Click HERE to listen to this week’s episode on Spreaker.

Metal Moose Radio YouTube | Spreaker | Mixcloud