The Metal Moose Show – Episode 2015-06-02

If you want to get more information about any of the bands featured at The Metal Moose Show, simply Google the band and/or the song name to find their official website and Facebook page and, more important than that, attend their live concerts and buy their music. Here at The Headbanging Moose you can also find detailed reviews of many other excellent underground bands. Support your local bands… AND FOLLOW THE MOOSE!

On The Metal Moose Show this week:

1. A.S. Orchestra – Winter Rain
2. Neck Of The Woods – Two Smokes
3. Twin Giant – Devil Down
4. Send Them Sin – Disasters Of War
5. Outlaws And Moonshine – Whiskey
6. Hasta La Muerte – Pour Another Shot
7. Haster – Within These Walls
8. Hybrid Nightmares – In The Labyrinth
9. Seraphine – Tempest
10. Serpentium – Condemned To Fall
11. Stagger – A Thousand Reasons
12. Zalta – Hungry For Life
13. Tether – Collar
14. Throne Of Eden – Tombstone Lullaby
15. Cave Dweller – Terror Incognita
16. Universal Theory – Turn Me On
17. Goatblood – Adoration Of Blasphemy And War
18. Tearless – Step Into Darkness
19. The Ugly – Song 2
20. Black Plague – Black Plague
21. War Rages Within – Time Machine
22. War Rages Within – Ignite

Click HERE to listen to this week’s episode on Spreaker.

Metal Moose Radio YouTube | Spreaker | Mixcloud

1 thought on “The Metal Moose Show – Episode 2015-06-02

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.