The Metal Moose Show – Episode 2015-03-17

If you want to get more information about any of the bands featured at The Metal Moose Show, simply Google the band and/or the song name to find their official website and Facebook page and, more important than that, attend their live concerts and buy their music. Here at The Headbanging Moose you can also find detailed reviews of many other excellent underground bands. Support your local bands… AND FOLLOW THE MOOSE!

On The Metal Moose Show this week (not necessarily in this order):

1. Destruction Of Mankind – Justify
2. The Demon Rum – Ghost
3. System Of Hate – Infected
4. Serpentium – Strength Of Will
5. New Day Dawn – Runaway
6. Kissing In Graveyards – Unleash The Beast
7. Insights – Dine In Sin
8. Hindsight – Momentum
9. Norse – Disarmed Toothless And Weak
10. Diesel King – Concrete Burial
11. Oxen – Sombras Oscuras
12. Dismay Dismember – Disarm The Innocent
13. Octave Jaw – Never Free
14. Exhortation – Consigned To Oblivion
15. Dead Label – Salvation
16. Machine In The Mountain – Archetecht I
17. Suicidal Winds – Chtonian Sun
18. Exhortation – Consigned To Oblivion
19. No Mans Throne – Drown Your Worth
20. The Accident – Blind To The Good
21. Seigbreaker – Cold Black Eye
22. Emblazoned – Fatherless Predecessor
23. Smothered Bowels – Thorax Driller
24. Black Flame – Lucifer Rising

Click HERE to listen to this week’s episode on Spreaker.

Metal Moose Radio YouTube | Spreaker | Mixcloud

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.