The Metal Moose Show – Episode 2014-11-04

MMR_logoIf you want to get more information about any of the bands featured at The Metal Moose Show, simply Google the band and/or the song name to find their official website and Facebook page and, more important than that, attend their live concerts and buy their music. Here at The Headbanging Moose you can also find detailed reviews of many other excellent underground bands. Support your local bands… AND FOLLOW THE MOOSE!

On The Metal Moose Show this week (not necessarily in this order):

1. Winters Thrall – Dust
2. Warmachine – Moving On
3. Virage – Get A Grip
4. Perfect View – Where The Wind Blows
5. Cortez – Frantic Realm
6. Nothing Sacred – No Tomorrow
7. Within Reason – Here Comes The Light
8. Plague Of Stars – Legacy
9. Hindsight – Momentum
10. Stabbing Back – Among
11. Stabbing Back – Falling Into Hell
12. Eternal Oath – Entangled In Time
13. Kille For Eden – Living On Mars
14. Southern Heretics – 242
15. Red Tiger – Alive And Still Believing
16. Kurgen – Give Her The Ax
17. My Funeral – Thrash Destruction
18. Witchcross – The Eyes Of Lucifer

Click HERE to listen to this week’s episode on Spreaker.

Metal Moose Radio YouTube | Spreaker

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.